HomeUsing CartfaceOrderRefund & Canceling

Refund & Canceling

Intro

Even after placing an order the customer can cancel it or sometimes the attempted delivery of the product fails and the status needs to be changed to ‘Cancel’ so that the customers receive the proper update about the changed status of their placed order.

  • From the ‘Action’ column on the extreme upper right-hand side of the Order listing page clicks on the drop down.
  • Then click on the ‘Cancel’ icon and change the status of the placed order by the customer.

Did you know?

If an order is canceled in the Cartface admin, the store owner can choose to issue a 100% refund (full refund) or less than 100% refund (partial refund). The admin can only enter the percentage value of the refund.