HomeWelcome to CartfaceYour AccountPause or close your store

Pause or close your store

Intro

CartFace offers the store owner the option of keeping his store on hold and of closing it down if he desires so.

Pause your store

  • From the admin panel go to ‘Settings’ and select ‘General Settings’
  • Within ‘General Settings’ click on ‘Site Offline’
  • Then click on the ‘Save’ button to save it

Close your store

For closing the store the store owner needs to shoot an email to the super admin of CartFace then only the store can be shut down.

Note-

The store owner alone has the capacity to put his store on hold or of shutting it down. But for closing down the online store he has to shoot an email to the super admin of Cartface and only then it can be done.